Annika Elmlund

Ordförande

Huvudansvarig & Politikutveckling

Tel: 070 73 92 131

Mail: annika.elmlund@seb.se

 

 

 

Ulf Bourker Jacobsson

Vice ordförande

Företagarrådet

Tel: 070 76 67 456

Mail: ulf.bourker@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Jan Larsén

Ledamot

Företagarrådet & Politikutveckling

Tel: 070 89 47 634

Mail: jan.larsen@fanoo.se

 

 

 

 

Johan Harmenberg 

Ledamot

Kassör

Tel: 070 514 54 53

Mail: Johan.Harmenberg@gungner.eu

 

 

 

Mattias Östholm

Ledamot

Medlemsansvarig

Tel: 070 321 07 80

Mail: Mattias.Ostholm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Amelie Langby

Ledamot

Program- & Utbildningsansvarig

Tel: 073 670 83 74

Mail: amelie.langby@gmail.com

 

 

 

Alexandra Grimfors

Ledamot

Kampanjansvarig

Tel: 070 94 18 757

Mail: alexandra.ostback.moderat@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Wünsche

Ledamot

Sekreterare & Seniorkontakt

Tel: 073 682 90 61

Mail: christina@wunsche.se

 

 

 

Maximilian Hildeby

Representant för det Moderata ungdomsförbundet (MUF)

Informationsverksamhet & Ungdomsförbundskontakt

Tel: 070 812 90 66

Mail: Maximilian.hildeby@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Uppdaterad: 19 Mars 2018